Skip to content
Call
Text

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Patty Sisk

Patty Sisk

April 4, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Patty Sisk
"Michael O'Neal has been our agent since we moved to Alabama 17 years ago. It has been such a positive experience. He is a kind and ethical person. And his staff is top notch."
Profile photo of Julie Brooks

Julie Brooks

January 12, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Julie Brooks
"Very nice office made our move to Alabama. Very smooth. State Farm is expensive but I think it’s worth it."
Profile photo of Anne-Marie Touliatos

Anne-Marie Touliatos

August 31, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Anne-Marie Touliatos
"Michael's office is outstanding. They answer questions and take an interest in each person that calls and their situation. Michael is attentive and approachable, willing to go the extra mile to get the right insurance for his clients. We are BIG fans of this agent and his office!"
Profile photo of Macie Posey

Macie Posey

May 24, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Macie Posey
"Outstanding service for my auto, home, and life insurances. Stephen saved us money and made it really easy to get the coverage we needed."
Profile photo of David carter

David carter

May 5, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by David carter
"I’ve been with you since you’ve been an agent. Your staff has always exuded professionalism from Paula, Renee, Lorrie, and Stephen. You have been blessed with an amazing staff. It all starts with you, the agent, Michael you are a class act. So glad to have you as my agent and friend!"
Profile photo of Jaclyn Terry

Jaclyn Terry

February 15, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Jaclyn Terry
"I have used them for many years and always receive the highest level of client service. They are knowledgeable, helpful, and kind. Anytime I call, they always remember me and work efficiently to get me whatever I need (especially Lorrie). Nothing but good things to say about this company and its people."
Profile photo of Diandra Renee

Diandra Renee

January 3, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Diandra Renee
"The Michael O'Neal Agency has provided me with superb service throughout the years. Beginning from renters insurance to spanning over various other insurances over the years! Lori and Stephen have always provided great customer service and been extremely helpful at providing competitive rates. Great responsiveness and care. Extremely pleased with my State Farm agent, Stephen!"
Profile photo of Carsen Schreiner

Carsen Schreiner

October 19, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Carsen Schreiner
"Absolutely amazing!! Michael has not let me down in any way. Very responsive, explains everything so that it's easy to understand, constantly giving me options of saving more if I'm eligible and is always on top of his A game. Highly recommend reaching out to Michael and State Farm for great insurance rates and respectful customer service!!"
Profile photo of Jorge Cacciatore

Jorge Cacciatore

September 2, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Jorge Cacciatore
"Best insurance provider in town. Lorrie Sasan goes above and beyond to provide a world-class customer service experience. Stephen Moore provides excellent service as well. Their professionalism is unparalleled. A pleasure to do business with."
Profile photo of Melisa B

Melisa B

August 25, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Melisa B
"I definitely love the customer service here and products! Everything you want and need in an insurance company! Stephen Moore been super helpful since the day I switched to statefarm. Respond quickly and answer every little question I have. I’m so happy I made a switch to State Farm / Michael’s team!"
Profile photo of Eric Williams

Eric Williams

January 13, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Eric Williams
"This experience was the better than any I have had when it comes to buying insurance. Also my rate and coverage is better. Thanks Stephen!!!!!"
Profile photo of Joseph Vinar

Joseph Vinar

January 4, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Joseph Vinar
"I initially went with another insurance provider; Michael kindly provided an honest and thorough review of their offer and had no hard feelings when I selected them. After being disappointed by the other provider's service, I transitioned to Michael O'Neal at State Farm and have been very impressed by their high level of service, technical competence, and prompt communication."
Profile photo of Thomas McDaniel

Thomas McDaniel

October 17, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Thomas McDaniel
"I have been with Michael O'Neal for fifteen years. They have always been spot on, Renee is my favorite. Everyone is great and they follow up !."
Profile photo of Jay Byrd

Jay Byrd

September 15, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Jay Byrd
"Michael and his team are kind, caring, and thorough. Shout out to Stephen and Paula for great ongoing customer service whenever the need arises!"
Profile photo of Maggie Russell

Maggie Russell

September 15, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Maggie Russell
"I was referred to Stephen at State Farm when I wanted to get my own car insurance, and he was incredibly helpful. The process was smooth and he was very patient with all of my questions. I started coverage after buying my first car this week and it was quick and easy!"
Profile photo of Mary-Gates Allen

Mary-Gates Allen

September 13, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Mary-Gates Allen
"I had the absolute best experience with this agency and Michael O’Neal’s team. I had a very short time frame to find quality auto insurance before purchasing my first car and they were very quick to respond and take care of what I needed! Stephen Moore was very patient with all of my questions and very fast in response. Not only did he work well with me, but also with the dealership while I was purchasing the car. I have sent friends their way in confidence that they would be taken great care of! I highly recommend contacting them for your insurance needs."
Profile photo of Matthew Posten

Matthew Posten

July 31, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Matthew Posten
"I have had an incredible experience at Michael O’Neil State Farm Agency! My family and I absolutely love the quality and excellence of Michael and his employees! Stephen Moore has been our insurance representative since October and he has been great. You should definitely check out Michael O’Neil State Farm."
Profile photo of Brenda Valls

Brenda Valls

July 28, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Brenda Valls
"Stephen Moore was able to answer all my questions. Plus give be a good rate."
Profile photo of Rachael Moore

Rachael Moore

July 27, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Rachael Moore
"I have only had a wonderful experience with this insurance group. I started out with just life insurance and then swapped my car insurance to bundle it all together. Stephen paid so much attention to my personal plan that he found a way later to increase my life insurance with little to no extra cost for me. He also remembered I had a 6 year miniature dachshund that is basically my child, so when they started offering Pet Insurance he contacted me immediately and now I have a peace of mind knowing that I am preparing for my dog to have the best future he can also. You will not be disappointed using this amazing insurance team!"
Profile photo of Angel Torres

Angel Torres

July 20, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Angel Torres
"I am a real estate agent and recommend Michael and his team all the time. I recently got some new policies with them. They are the best in town, call them."
Profile photo of Fatimah Jones

Fatimah Jones

July 17, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Fatimah Jones
"My experience with the company showed all 4 and more. Stephen, the agent whom I have been corresponding with is very kind and polite. He didn't try and rush me just to get a sale. He explained in details about my policy that a child could understand. He was also courteous and cared about my situation. I am happy to be a part of the StateFarm family."
Profile photo of J F (Johnny Bravo)

J F (Johnny Bravo)

July 9, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by J F (Johnny Bravo)
"Was moving and needed rental insurance. My family use's state farm for car insurance so it was a no brainer to use state farm for my rental insurance need. I called Michael and he picked me and provided me with all the info I needed. Very smooth and efficient."
Profile photo of Jason Zinn

Jason Zinn

July 6, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Jason Zinn
"Super helpful! Highly relational and working hard to get the best bang for the buck!"
Profile photo of Michael Foster

Michael Foster

June 9, 2021

1  out of  5 rating by Michael Foster
"This insurance company will not cover you for rentals insurance if more than one claim with another company and i feel they cant be trusted and thats not good business people"
Profile photo of Jenny Dansby

Jenny Dansby

June 3, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Jenny Dansby
"Michael O’Neal & his team have been incredible for the 11 years we’ve had them as insurance agents. When I was in an accident, they were quick, professional, & very caring about my family. I know I can count on them to advocate on our behalf. Plus, every time I call Ms. Lorrie or Mr. Stephen knows exactly who I am. It’s like we’re family!"