Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Michael O'Neal

State Farm® Insurance Agent Michael O'Neal

Rating: 4.9 stars out of 5 (101 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Diandra Renee

January 3, 2023

5  out of  5
"The Michael O'Neal Agency has provided me with superb service throughout the years. Beginning from renters insurance to spanning over various other insurances over the years! Lori and Stephen have always provided great customer service and been extremely helpful at providing competitive rates. Great responsiveness and care. Extremely pleased with my State Farm agent, Stephen!"

Carsen Schreiner

October 19, 2022

5  out of  5
"Absolutely amazing!! Michael has not let me down in any way. Very responsive, explains everything so that it's easy to understand, constantly giving me options of saving more if I'm eligible and is always on top of his A game. Highly recommend reaching out to Michael and State Farm for great insurance rates and respectful customer service!!"

Vickie Yang

September 10, 2022

5  out of  5
"I have had a wonderful experience at Michael O’Neil State Farm Agency! So glad that I made the phone call and Stephen Moore was the one picking it up. He walked me through all the car insurance process and answered all my questions. Very friendly, patient and helpful! I would recommend Stephen to anyone who needs a car insurance. He made the whole process much easier and enjoyable!"

Jorge Cacciatore

September 2, 2022

5  out of  5
"Best insurance provider in town. Lorrie Sasan goes above and beyond to provide a world-class customer service experience. Stephen Moore provides excellent service as well. Their professionalism is unparalleled. A pleasure to do business with."

Melisa B

August 25, 2022

5  out of  5
"I definitely love the customer service here and products! Everything you want and need in an insurance company! Stephen Moore been super helpful since the day I switched to statefarm. Respond quickly and answer every little question I have. I’m so happy I made a switch to State Farm / Michael’s team!"

Eric Williams

January 13, 2022

5  out of  5
"This experience was the better than any I have had when it comes to buying insurance. Also my rate and coverage is better. Thanks Stephen!!!!!"

Joseph Vinar

January 4, 2022

5  out of  5
"I initially went with another insurance provider; Michael kindly provided an honest and thorough review of their offer and had no hard feelings when I selected them. After being disappointed by the other provider's service, I transitioned to Michael O'Neal at State Farm and have been very impressed by their high level of service, technical competence, and prompt communication."

Thomas McDaniel

October 17, 2021

5  out of  5
"I have been with Michael O'Neal for fifteen years. They have always been spot on, Renee is my favorite. Everyone is great and they follow up !."

Jay Byrd

September 15, 2021

5  out of  5
"Michael and his team are kind, caring, and thorough. Shout out to Stephen and Paula for great ongoing customer service whenever the need arises!"

Maggie Russell

September 15, 2021

5  out of  5
"I was referred to Stephen at State Farm when I wanted to get my own car insurance, and he was incredibly helpful. The process was smooth and he was very patient with all of my questions. I started coverage after buying my first car this week and it was quick and easy!"

Mary-Gates Allen

September 13, 2021

5  out of  5
"I had the absolute best experience with this agency and Michael O’Neal’s team. I had a very short time frame to find quality auto insurance before purchasing my first car and they were very quick to respond and take care of what I needed! Stephen Moore was very patient with all of my questions and very fast in response. Not only did he work well with me, but also with the dealership while I was purchasing the car. I have sent friends their way in confidence that they would be taken great care of! I highly recommend contacting them for your insurance needs."

Matthew Posten

July 31, 2021

5  out of  5
"I have had an incredible experience at Michael O’Neil State Farm Agency! My family and I absolutely love the quality and excellence of Michael and his employees! Stephen Moore has been our insurance representative since October and he has been great. You should definitely check out Michael O’Neil State Farm."

Brenda Valls

July 28, 2021

5  out of  5
"Stephen Moore was able to answer all my questions. Plus give be a good rate."

Rachael Moore

July 27, 2021

5  out of  5
"I have only had a wonderful experience with this insurance group. I started out with just life insurance and then swapped my car insurance to bundle it all together. Stephen paid so much attention to my personal plan that he found a way later to increase my life insurance with little to no extra cost for me. He also remembered I had a 6 year miniature dachshund that is basically my child, so when they started offering Pet Insurance he contacted me immediately and now I have a peace of mind knowing that I am preparing for my dog to have the best future he can also. You will not be disappointed using this amazing insurance team!"

Angel Torres

July 20, 2021

5  out of  5
"I am a real estate agent and recommend Michael and his team all the time. I recently got some new policies with them. They are the best in town, call them."

Fatimah Jones

July 17, 2021

5  out of  5
"My experience with the company showed all 4 and more. Stephen, the agent whom I have been corresponding with is very kind and polite. He didn't try and rush me just to get a sale. He explained in details about my policy that a child could understand. He was also courteous and cared about my situation. I am happy to be a part of the StateFarm family."

J F (Johnny Bravo)

July 9, 2021

5  out of  5
"Was moving and needed rental insurance. My family use's state farm for car insurance so it was a no brainer to use state farm for my rental insurance need. I called Michael and he picked me and provided me with all the info I needed. Very smooth and efficient."

Jason Zinn

July 6, 2021

5  out of  5
"Super helpful! Highly relational and working hard to get the best bang for the buck!"

Michael Foster

June 9, 2021

1  out of  5
"This insurance company will not cover you for rentals insurance if more than one claim with another company and i feel they cant be trusted and thats not good business people"

Jenny Dansby

June 3, 2021

5  out of  5
"Michael O’Neal & his team have been incredible for the 11 years we’ve had them as insurance agents. When I was in an accident, they were quick, professional, & very caring about my family. I know I can count on them to advocate on our behalf. Plus, every time I call Ms. Lorrie or Mr. Stephen knows exactly who I am. It’s like we’re family!"

Dawn Lee

May 28, 2021

5  out of  5
"Excellent customer service- quick reply on any questions- made changing to State Farm so easy and simple- and am now saving a lot of money!!!"

Austin Brauer

April 22, 2021

5  out of  5
"Excellent insurance company! Stephen helped me switch from my old insurer, saved me money each month, and has provided clear and thorough insurance protection for me and my family. 5 star experience"

Patricia Moore

March 30, 2021

5  out of  5
"The Michael O'Neal team at State Farm is 5 star🌟. I had been with another company for over 25 years but switched to State Farm because of the professionalism ,service and solid coverage that they provide.Stephen is top notch and has been a pleasure to work with. He will answer any and all your questions promptly and efficiently. And he saved me money! Way to go team!"

Connor D

March 24, 2021

5  out of  5
"Great service! Stephen Moore was a huge help and saved my wife and I greatly on our insurance when we switched."

Courtney Hancock

March 23, 2021

5  out of  5
"Everything you want in an insurance company! Stephen made it so easy for us to switch from our last insurance agency and saved us over $100/month. He is always quick to respond and explains all the complicated details so we can make informed decisions. Gave us the best value and incredible coverage for our home owner’s insurance on our new house too! 10/10 would recommend. So happy we made the switch to State Farm & Michael’s team!"